Directory

Need to contact us? We’re happy to help! You can reach any of our departments by phone at 412-235-1997. Please leave a message. We are volunteer staffed and will respond as soon as possible. Thank you!

Adoption and Foster: Kim kim@hellobully.com

Events and Fundraising: Jamie jamie@hellobully.com

Community Events: Amy amy@hellobully.com

Volunteering: Alyson alyson@hellobully.com

Merch and Orders: Lindsay lindsay@hellobully.com

Pit Fix Plus: Sally pitfixplus@hellobully.com

Pittsburgh Pets: hello@hellobully.com

Grants Coordinator: Kelley kelley@hellobully.com

Finance Director: Anna anna@hellobully.com

Training, Behavior, Surrender Resources: Ursula training@hellobully.com

Community Relations: Meegan meegan@hellobully.com

Media Inquiries: Daisy daisy@hellobully.com

General Inquiries: hello@hellobully.com

Traditional Mail
Hello Bully
4885-A McKnight Road #197
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Phone and Fax
412-235-1997

Media Inquiries
daisy@hellobully.com
412-204-7482